“Quick and to the point.”
by Carmen (January 5, 2015)


“Our family is very happy with our new Dentist and staff. -Ana Dykes”
by Anonymous (December 8, 2014)


“Enjoy hanging out with you guys! Very relaxing and as always great companionship and customer service.”
by Tom Magee (November 20, 2014)


“As always everything perfect.
Mike”
by Anonymous (November 18, 2014)


“Jocelyn was great!”
by Jon Grasson (November 3, 2014)


“They take great care of and are very gentle with my 99 year old aunt.”
by Margie M. (October 27, 2014)


“I am greatly thankful for the staff and the our new Dentist at Olney, we appreciate the dedication it takes to bring the office and staff to a level of perfection! You have done a great job, thank you also for all the reminders for our dental appointment it sure helps when you get older and get forgetful. Thanks again, Ana Dykes”
by Ana Dykes (October 3, 2014)


“As always my experience was very positive. There was no wait time before the appointment started, everything was explained as it was being done. I would highly recommend the practice.”
by Susan Fowler (September 22, 2014)


“I’ve had a crown & cleaning done here. Both — particularly the crown — were flawless.”
by Nate (September 12, 2014)


“As always, the work of the Dental Assistant cleaning my teeth was excellent and the good doctor checked the results and found no cavities!
Charles”
by Charles (August 27, 2014)


“My daughter had a pain free and enjoyable dental checkup with Jocelyn. She loved the chocolate toothpaste that Jocelyn used for her cleaning.”
by Anonymous (August 21, 2014)


“Jocelyn is wonderful!!!”
by Anonymous (August 21, 2014)


“Jocelyn does a great cleaning.”
by Anonymous (August 19, 2014)


“Jocelyn did a great job, as usual. My exam was thorough and I would recommend the Olney Dental Center to anyone looking for quality,personal dental care.”
by Anonymous (August 13, 2014)


“Always had great treatment and service here!”
by Anonymous (July 30, 2014)


“Please give my regards to Jocelyn, she is simply the best!”
by Gail Boone (July 29, 2014)


“Please give my regards to Jocelyn, she is simply the best!”
by Gail Boone (July 29, 2014)


“Jocylin (sp?) is very thorough and professional, yet friendly and relaxing. She is so very competent, I always have confidence that she is the very best at what she does. My questions are always answered to my complete satisfaction.”
by Carol (July 18, 2014)


“Great visit; the teeth are now much better!”
by Anonymous (June 27, 2014)


“Jocelyn gave me a very thorough dental check-up. She told me how to continue to take care of my oral hygiene.”
by Anonymous (June 25, 2014)


“Everyone is always friendly & polite as well as attentive to my situation. Very responsive when needing an appointment and the follow through is fantastic!”
by Al Barbieri (May 29, 2014)


“You are all the best.”
by Donna Moeller (May 29, 2014)


“The Olney Dental Center is consistently a great place for me and my family to have all our dental needs taken care of. They are professional, personable and the quality of service and advice I get is always best-in-class. Keep up the good work!”
by Chad Cooley (May 22, 2014)


“We have been patients for over 21 years. You don’t keep going to a dentist you don’t trust and respect. We especially appreciate the way the practice has kept up with the technology in the field and used it to help us maintain a healthy state.”
by Barbara Contrera (May 20, 2014)


“My daughter actually enjoys going to the dentist. She loves going to see Ms. Joselin. Always a great experience!”
by Anonymous (May 20, 2014)


“As always, you folks are “Simply the Best!””
by Al Eisel (May 14, 2014)


“It was quick and painless, I’m not scared of going to the dentist anymore :)”
by Anonymous (April 24, 2014)


“Since my visit was an emergency there was no time to discuss overall my dental situation. I was fortunate to see the dentist on such short notice.”
by Anonymous (February 13, 2014)


“Very professional and friendly staff!
You’re the best!!!
God bless you all with a Blessed Christmas and New Year”
by Brother Leonard Konopka MIC (December 5, 2013)


“As usual, the service was excellent.”
by Dick Cole (November 20, 2013)


“You all are the best!”
by Pat Weiss (October 17, 2013)


“I was reminded this AM of that commercial on the radio for the “Sedation Dentistry” doctor – he is big with bragging about his staff – let me tell you, he ‘ain’t got nothin’ ” on you! It’s (almost!) a treat to visit your office!”
by Barbara Johannes (October 1, 2013)


“You guys are friendly ,courteous ,helpful,and professionals from the start to finish keep up the good work specially .Jocelyn DH thank you”
by Dawit Affa (September 30, 2013)


“Dr. Willis did a nice job on my crown. No pain and she completed the procedure quickly.”
by Mike (September 23, 2013)


“Thank you so much.
Chela”
by Anonymous (September 17, 2013)


“The least uncomfortable crown I’ve ever had. I love the new camera that eliminates the need for the gooey impressions that had to be done before. Thanks,Susan”
by susan goff (September 11, 2013)


“Thanks for the good service!”
by Anonymous (August 22, 2013)


“The staff and Dr. K. are great! That’s why I have been a patient there for many years. The procedure I went through was very easy. The Dr. And your new assistant made me very comfortable”
by Carol K (July 31, 2013)


“The staff are always wonderful. I have never been to any doctors office of any kind whose staff are wonderful, friendly, courteous, helpful, accommodating and professional as Olney Dental Center. The restroom is impeccably clean every time I have been there. I highly recommend this dentist office.
Thank you for your great service.
Maha”
by Mahesente (July 4, 2013)


“I was very impressed with the kindness and care I received during my visit. Thank you!”
by Anonymous (June 28, 2013)


“I always know I am in good hands. He is kind, professional, patient, and gentle.”
by Anonymous (June 20, 2013)


“Love, love Jocelyn’s friendly demeanor and her excellent and thorough professional care and service.”
by Gail Boone (May 30, 2013)


“Always a pleasure…..its so nice I can bring my 4 year old while I have my appointment. Joselyn is always so good with her and it makes my life alittle easier. Everyone is nice and cheerful. Its a good experience all around. Thank you!”
by Tina (May 25, 2013)


“The staff are always professional and helpful. The services are performed in high quality and timely manner with the patient’s comfort a top priority.”
by Paul Piccone (May 21, 2013)


“This wonderful team never disappoint. Who knew that a teeth cleaning could be so pleasant and personal!”
by Chad (May 16, 2013)


“I love Jocelyn. She is great. She is funny and makes my cleaning very easy and actually enjoyable. She is a huge asset to your practice.
Suzanne VanDusen”
by Suzanne VanDusen (May 11, 2013)


“Leslie was laughing and giggling the entire time. She actually looks forward to going to the dentist….which is amazing for a 4 year old. Thanks for a great experience.”
by Anonymous (May 9, 2013)


“Theresa did an excellent job cleaning my teeth and explaining how to brush my teeth better to avoid lots of plaque build up on my lower teeth.”
by Anonymous (April 27, 2013)


“Top quality, professional service in a friendly, clean comfortable atmosphere at a fair price–it doesn’t get any better than this!!!!,”
by Bill Watkins (April 24, 2013)


“Once again a wonderful experience thanks to the kindness, gentleness and overall amazing ability of the staff.”
by Anonymous (April 10, 2013)


“Every part of my appointment was handled very professionally and the doctor explained the process to me in great detail. Very pleased”
by Anonymous (April 8, 2013)


“I have been a satisfied patient for over 20 years. I would not change dentists unless the practice changed significantly. I have recommended relatives and friends and they have been happy with the treatment and service received.”
by Anonymous (March 28, 2013)


“Jocyelin was great as usual. And thanks for the no charge on fixing the restoration that fell out. I know it was nobodys fault.”
by Brian Ligon (March 27, 2013)


“The staff are so friendly as is he!! I love how the doctor explains things to me about dental care in laymen’s terms and how he really cares about his patients!!!”
by Ann Ketter (March 23, 2013)


“Love the rapport I have with this office. The staff is always cheerful but professional, and the environment is immaculate.”
by Joyce (March 13, 2013)


“I am normally very nervous coming to the dentist, but this time I was completely relaxed. So impressed with his level of care and gentleness.”
by Kimberly M. (March 12, 2013)


“just love Jocelyn!”
by Kate Otto (March 11, 2013)


“I have been extremely happy with the service provided by him and his staff. Jocelyn is a great hygienist also. The hour-long trip is well worth it.”
by Kate G. (February 28, 2013)


“Jocelyn is the best. I wouldn’t want to have anyone else clean my teeth.”
by Anonymous (February 26, 2013)


“Thank you for seeing me on short notice. I appreciate that.”
by Anonymous (January 10, 2013)


“Great facility and staff. Couldn’t ask for friendlier folks to work with.”
by Anonymous (January 2, 2013)


“I have been to a lot of dentists over the years, this one by far is the most friendly. All of the wonderful people that work there are the best They make you feel so comfortable, it’s like being around your own family. They know excatly what they are doing. All 3 of my grandchildren go here as well.
They have never been afraid, as i was as a child.”
by Anonymous (December 28, 2012)


“Wouldn’t go anywhere else, I am so lucky to have found this dentist and his staff. I truly like everyone in the office, they are courteous, friendly, happy andmore than proficient and professional.”
by P.Seeger (December 26, 2012)


“Great work!”
by Gary Talesnik (December 18, 2012)


“Your office is very professional.”
by Anonymous (December 13, 2012)


“Keep up the great work!”
by Mark Hardcastle (November 28, 2012)


“Thank you for calling to follow up Charles. It a really nice of Sonia to give Charles a dollar for his tooth and ever more generous when she gave his brother a dollar too! Thank you.”
by Anonymous (November 27, 2012)


“I been using Olney Dental since I”ve been a little boy – Over 35 years now. You guys are the best.”
by Rick Campbell (November 9, 2012)


“Excellent as usual!”
by Joshua Hull (October 24, 2012)


“Always a pleasure.”
by Mike Goldsteen (October 3, 2012)


“I have been a patient for many years.
It keeps getting better !”
by Joshua Hull (September 25, 2012)


“I have been a patient here for more that three decades and I have no complaints. My only worry is how will I find a dentist to compare to him when he retires.
Jacqueline G. Daye”
by Anonymous (September 12, 2012)


“When I was a child I dreaded the dentist. Now I almost look forward to coming in because the staff is such a pleasure!”
by Janet Bouve (September 10, 2012)


“Everyone in the office is super nice, informative and give you the feeling that they genuinely care about making sure that your visit is not only pleasant, but that you leave knowing exactly what was done and what, if anything, needs to be done, as well as the steps involved in getting it done. My only regret is not having found them sooner~”
by Denise & Emma (August 26, 2012)


“Thank you for fitting me in and always, you and your staff are extremely pleasant and helpful!”
by Janet McKeever (August 8, 2012)


“Jocelyn is the best hygienist! She is very efficient and thorough. She is so pleasant and a joy to deal with.”
by Anonymous (July 5, 2012)


“I am always very pleased with the cleaning and checking of my teeth by the hygienist. My questions are answeredI receive good advice and I feel very well taken care of by the doctors and technicians.”
by Carol Lemnah (July 2, 2012)


“As always, a great trip to your office. When friends ask, I always recommend they see you for their dental needs.
Thank you.”
by Anonymous (June 28, 2012)


“Jocelyn doea a great job.”
by Gus Tseronis (June 22, 2012)


“It’s always a pleasure. The staff members are so friendly, they are like family!”
by Fr. Jim (June 14, 2012)


“Jocelyn is great – always very caring and lets me know if there is anything wrong or what is going well, too!”
by Katherine G (June 6, 2012)


“THANKS!!!”
by Anonymous (June 5, 2012)


“Great experience. Very professional and thorough. I would highly recommend Olney Dental Center to others.”
by Anonymous (May 11, 2012)


“Jocelyn is great!
Very friendly staff in general.
Thanks,
Matt Davis”
by Matthew Davis (May 10, 2012)


“Jocelyn is a great dental hygienist. She explains everything she is doing and educates me on how to take good care of my teeth. She is great.”
by Suzanne VanDusen (May 8, 2012)


“Always I pleasure coming to your office. Joseline is amazing with kids….my daughter actually likes going to the dentist which is fantastic. Thank you!”
by Tina (May 3, 2012)


“Great care and a well run office.”
by Dennis Hannon (May 3, 2012)


“I had a relatively minor dental “emergency”, but was in pain and requested an appointment to see the doctor. I was squeezed into the schedule the next afternoon of the only available doctor. I have been a patient of this facility since 1979, and have never been disappointed in the service and treatment I have received there.”
by Bob Krul (April 25, 2012)


“The staff was extremely friendly and knowledgeable. I felt incredibly comfortably with my dental health in their hands.”
by Anonymous (April 13, 2012)


“You are the best! A real asset to Olney.”
by Joanne Drozdoski (April 12, 2012)


“Thank you so much for seeing William so immediately and taking such good care of him (and me!) We SO appreciate it and can’t thank you enough!
Marianne and William Poole”
by Anonymous (April 11, 2012)


“Thank you very much for your excellent work.”
by tico sanz (March 29, 2012)


“I am so delighted to have found in the Olney Dental Center. such a caring, efficient, competent and profesional staff. The diagnostic and treatment procedures were thorough, and virtually pain free.
I would recommend, without any reservation,the Olney Dental Center to anyone
Snicerely
Sean N. O’Rourke”
by Sean O’Rourke (March 29, 2012)


“I have been so impressed with your practice. Everyone is so friendly. Looking forward to a long lasting relationship with you all!”
by Barbara Harman (March 22, 2012)


“I have been a patient at Olney Dental Center for 8 years and have always been pleased with the dental care I recieved there. The office staff is always friendly and efficient and the clinical staff is sensitive and thourough. I would recommend this practice to anyone without hesitation!”
by Flo Bosch (March 15, 2012)


“good, painfree procedure…..”
by Brian Ligon (March 8, 2012)


“Best dental care I’ve had, also the best education about how to care for my teeth. I highly recommend it.”
by Anonymous (February 17, 2012)


“Who says this, “I love to go to the dentist!”??? But, I do! And I have for many, many years! His expertise and his kind and gentle ways are much appreciated by me and everyone that I have referred to him. I trust him completely. He always tries to correct my dental problems with MY wallet in mind. And all of the “girls” are wonderful!!! They are all extremely competent and professional. The only thing wrong with my appointment yesterday — I didn’t get to see Mary !!!”
by Debra Firth Eisel (February 16, 2012)


“The staff very friendly and extremely knowledgeable. The office is very clean and the staff is professional.”
by Anonymous (February 1, 2012)


“Everyone is great. This appointment was for my four-year-old, and everyone in the office was so patient and accommodating with her. Jocelyn was especially great, taking the time to explain everything to her and being so positive with her.”
by Anonymous (January 21, 2012)


“I was more than pleased with my first visit.
I found the Staff to be very pleasant and very informative.”
by Anonymous (January 18, 2012)


“Jocelyn is always patient and gentle when dealing with her patients especially the little ones!”
by Anonymous (January 17, 2012)


“my visit was very easy.i waited a few minutes and then Jocelyn took me back.she was very thorough as usual,wonderful disposition and her touch is as gentle as anyone I have had in all my years going to the dentist.The receptionist filling in for Kate was very polite.”
by mark hanna (January 16, 2012)


“The office continues to exceed my expectations. All staff is very king and comforting. I would highly recommend this office to everyone”
by Anonymous (January 16, 2012)


“Dr. B was timely and treated the problem, although minor, very quickly. It took very little time and she made sure the visit was billed to me with full explanation.”
by PBS (January 11, 2012)


“Everyone is always very friendly and professional. I was taken back to the procedure room as soon as i arrived and was on my way less than 45 minutes later.”
by Anonymous (January 5, 2012)


“I was seen promptly and my cracked tooth was repaired without any problems. Thanks for your help.”
by Anonymous (January 3, 2012)


“There is always a welcoming and professional atmosphere in the office — surpassed only by the service provided.
Thank you!”
by Sr. Dale McDonald (November 22, 2011)


“In an emergency situation, I was treated very quickly. The kindness and courtesy shown by the staff was exemplary. Many thanks to all the staff, and good luck in the future.”
by Derek Katesmark (November 17, 2011)


“always a great experience!”
by Amy Ampey (November 3, 2011)


“Great job, as always!”
by Gary Talesnik (October 29, 2011)


“Thank you very much for making my daughter’s first dentist appointment such a success. The time and care she received made the entire experience a enjoyable one. Thank you.”
by Tina Majkrzak (October 27, 2011)


“Always a friendly and 1st class professional office”
by jack quinn (October 14, 2011)


“My experience from the beginning to the end was Outstanding! Not to mention how healthy and beautiful my teeth look!
Thank You and Sincerely
Yours,
Jeannette Nina Caruso”
by Anonymous (October 13, 2011)


“All questions are answered and good advice about what I can do between visits is very helpful.”
by Valerie Check (October 13, 2011)


“I am very happy with this practice. They are warm, considerate, and helpful.
I, and my extended family, have been patients for over 20 years.”
by Anonymous (October 12, 2011)


“Thanks again Mike.
Mike”
by Mike Goldsteen (October 7, 2011)


“I love, love, love jocelyn!!! She does a great job and is very gentle :-)”
by Anonymous (October 4, 2011)


“The wait in the office was unusually long. This was an exception.”
by Inese Berzins (September 22, 2011)


“Always enjoy my annual visits. You have a delightful and friendly staff. Thanks for all you do.”
by Anonymous (September 21, 2011)


“Great treatment and service!”
by Anonymous (September 21, 2011)


“There are a lot of good dentists out there, (and poor ones), but you emphassis on dental hygene is what good denistry should be all about.”
by Bruce (September 19, 2011)


“I have only very positive comments about my experiences with The Olney Dental Center. In every way, it is a great Dental office.”
by Beth Garrettson (September 6, 2011)


“Thanks for squeezing me in early for my next appointment!”
by Janet Bouve (September 5, 2011)


“My dental hygienist is awesome. I think her name is Jocelyn. She is so kind and very good at what she does!”
by Anonymous (August 20, 2011)


“The staff treated my family and I as we were one BIG happy family. I felt the warmth and sincere.”
by Andrea (August 18, 2011)


“You’re the best. Courteous, efficient, informative, caring and, best of all, always gentle. Hope we’ll be together another twenty years.”
by Kaye (August 17, 2011)


“There is no staff that is better informed, professional, or competent than the staff at Olney Dental Center. I really look forward to visiting the Center because the staff have become friends and have helped improve our dental health for almost 27 years. Our smile says it all.”
by Anonymous (August 9, 2011)


“Jocelyn did a great job cleaning my teeth. She answered all of my questions that I had about taking care of my teeth and gums.”
by Anonymous (August 4, 2011)


“Jocelyn was very patient with my daughter while she was cleaning her teeth!”
by Anonymous (July 30, 2011)


“Jocelyn, the hygienist, did an EXCELLENT JOB! I’ve never had a better cleaning.
Everyone at the office is very knowledgeable and pleasant.
I had a wonderful experience!
Thanks, Vanessa”
by Anonymous (July 28, 2011)


“All of the staff are always so pleasant, very helpful and knowledgable, which makes your vist reasurable to want to come back again.”
by Anonymous (July 6, 2011)


“Dr. Leena worked on me and she did a wonderful job. She did not rush and took her time in taking care of my many issues. I have already recommended her to many of my friends and a couple have already booked appointments with her. She is excellent!
Also the front desk staff was so warm and friendly. Truly feels like a family owned dentistry in a small town. I think I have now found my dentist and office that I really love. I would recommend you folks to anybody!”
by Anonymous (June 25, 2011)


“While I didn’t really have a dental emergency, I suffered somewhat through the long weekend and had to watch what I ate. Making a call on the holiday, leaving a message, and being in the dentist chair by 9:00 AM the following day was greatly appreciated and consistent with prior experiences with their office. Thanks.”
by Joy Koerber (June 2, 2011)


“You Guys have a great team w/ a great Team Leader. Your the Best of the Best. Thanks Again. Rick.”
by Anonymous (May 31, 2011)


“I am so happy with everyone .This is the best Dentist office I have ever been to.You all are so understanding.Thank You”
by judy may (February 28, 2011)


“My family and I have been going to here for years. He is great with young children and scared adults. His approach is always reassuring and gentle. I would and have recommended him to others.”
by Anonymous (February 24, 2011)


“This is only our 2nd visit but we are very happy thus far. The staff is always a pleasure to interact with.”
by Jackie Getsy Munyan (February 22, 2011)


“Jocelyn is great and really cares about her patients well being.”
by ann holzman (February 21, 2011)


“I am telling all my friends about Dr. K. He took time out from a busy schedule to diagnose a painful dental problem. He is great at assessing, diagnosing and treating dental problems. He also seems to truly care about his patients. I am so glad I read Angies List to find someone in my area.”
by Anonymous (February 15, 2011)


“Your office is fabulous! I wish all my Dr’s offices were as kind and friendly as yours.”
by Diana Olsen (February 11, 2011)


“I love you guys! Thanks.”
by Kathy D. (February 8, 2011)


“My experience as a new patient has been so WONDERFUL. I have never had a dentist in all of my life be as thorough as Dr. Kinsinski. He took so much time with me that I understood things that were going on in my mouth that I never knew. I would recommend the Olney Dental Center to everyone!”
by Katherine Niedermair (February 1, 2011)


“I always have great things to say about this office.”
by Tina (December 30, 2010)


“The reception ladies are so welcoming and very nice.”
by Anonymous (December 29, 2010)


“I’ve been coming to the dental office for many years, and I’ve always been happy with everything. Thanks!”
by Jean Cihlar (December 9, 2010)


“Have not been to a dentist in 24 yrs because of bad experiences . I had a great time although my fear isn’t gone, it’s been quelled.”
by Bill McGhee (November 30, 2010)


“As is the usual case, the Olney Dental Center (ODC) team was personal, professional and efficient. As much as possible, they inquired about my (dental servicing) needs before I arrived, so that they were ready for me when I got there.
The friendly, professional atmosphere at the ODC almost causes one to forget about the dental procedure that they are about to undergo. Despite that fact that I have moved (personally and job-wise) further away from their offices, I continue to use their fine services, (25+ years).”
by Vern Lyght (November 30, 2010)


“Always first class, professional, kind and courteous.”
by Ernest W. Sheppard (November 17, 2010)


“As usual I was cared for in an exemplary manner. I never have had any negative comments about any of the staff. Immediately after my appointment, I was with a group of people to whom I highly recommend your office”
by Beth Garrettson (November 11, 2010)


“As a long time patient in the practice I have experienced consistent, competent and compassionate care from alll staff at the Olney Dental Center. Over the years I have referred several patients to the practice.”
by Diane Hulll (November 3, 2010)


“You all are always fabulous!”
by Anonymous (October 16, 2010)


“Over two decades of professional and friendly service. Many thanks.”
by Brian Lawn (October 14, 2010)


“I’ve been coming to the Olney Dental office for almost 20 years and have always been more than satisfied. You won’t find people who care more than they do here. Everyone is very knowledgable and thorough. I can’t say enough positive things about this practice!”
by Chris (October 5, 2010)


“You’ve been my dentist for forty years; you are great and keep getting better.
I love the new dental assistant that did a wonderful job with me today.
Thanks! Barry Goodman”
by Anonymous (September 27, 2010)


“Good group of profressionals. I have referred others who are looking for high quality dental work.”
by Anonymous (September 23, 2010)


“everything about my appointment was to my satisfaction. Jocelyn was very thorough, but also very gentle as she cleaned my teeth. The entire office was very clean and modern”
by K (September 22, 2010)


“I loved my office visit. Best first visit ever. Looking forward to continuing my care with you.”
by Marilyn Nelson (September 21, 2010)


“It it always a pleasure to go to the dentist here – friendly, prompt, courteous and sincere. Just Fantastic!”
by Catherine Orsini (September 21, 2010)


“If you must go to the dentist, it just doesn’t get any better than this. The staff is warm, friendly, engaging, and highly competent. Who could ask for more?”
by Anonymous (September 15, 2010)


“Everyone in the office was professional and made me feel comfortable.”
by Anonymous (September 14, 2010)


“All the staff were friendly, reassuirng and supportive. I was pleased with the service. Prefessional one and all.”
by Anonymous (August 31, 2010)


“The staff at this practice is always warm and welcoming, as well as efficent and thorough.
They are helpful and go out of their way to make you feel welcome and taken care of.
I would recommend them to anyone in need of dental services.”
by B. Contrera (August 17, 2010)


“Another wonderful experience at Olney Dental!! Beutiful office friendly caring professional staff!”
by Amy Ampey (July 27, 2010)


“Great staff! Thank you for the prompt and efficient service.”
by Anonymous (July 13, 2010)


“you are like family…….always feel comfortable and welcomed at your office!”
by Eileen B (July 12, 2010)


“The Olney Dental team is very effective at explaining what they are doing, answering questions, and putting me at ease. The attention to my dental health is much appreciated. They offer practical and effective strategies for dealing with potential issues. The staff is always very nice and welcoming.”


by Patrick Dunn (July 6, 2010)
“You’re already tops, in myy opinion; hard to improve on that!!”
by Marti English (July 5, 2010)


“Our family has received excellent care for years from a very organized and conscientious staff. We appreciate the phenomenal care that we have received. We highly recommend this practice!!”
by Tricia (June 29, 2010)


“I appreciated getting in so quickly after calling the previous day and explaining my need.
As always, the work was done to my complete satisfaction.”
by Tom Koerber (June 29, 2010)


“The atmosphere is friendly, the service is efficient and effective and the quality of dental care is unparalleled.
To put an exclamation point on what I said, I drive 30 miles to go to this office to
receive dental care.”
by Bill Watkins (June 24, 2010)


“You folks are the best–everything as usual was wonderful”
by Emil Corno (June 23, 2010)


“Thanks for explaining everything so thoroughly.”
by Anonymous (June 23, 2010)


“Everyone at Olney Dental Center makes you feel welcome and comfortable. The care is top notch and personal.”
by Anonymous (June 8, 2010)